skip to Main Content

Board Members

Kevin Hannigan President
Kevin.hannigan@edwardjones.com

James Newman Treasurer
jim.newman@rsmus.com

Andrew Hayes
Ahayes@hc-arc.com

Bob Bassett
Rbassett132@gmail.com

David R. Punzak
David.punzak@techdata.com

Gary Robbins
Gary.robbins@hotmail.com

Holly Miller Moore
hmmoore@tecoenergy.com

Jim Everett
Jim.everett@yahoo.com

Steve Weintraub
Steve@goldanddiamond.com

Rick Doyle
rdoyle1432@aol.com

Non-voting Board Members
Rick Kriseman,
Mayor of the City of St. Petersburg

David Gerardo
david.gerardo@stpete.org

Brian Taylor
brian.taylor1@stpete.org

Dedication Ceremony on May 7, 2007

Back To Top